Home Team

Your experts

© Standortagentur Tirol

Our Team

Do you have any questions? We are looking forward to help you!

Find your expert by using our different filter options (search for names, search for name topics, search in alphabetical order...). If you need any help please don't hesitate contacting us at the number +43 (0)512 57 62 62 - we will get in contact with you immediately.

Search
Areas

Management

Beate Hell-Saleh
Assistent to the managing director

beate.hell@standort-tirol.at
m +43 676 843 101 273
t +43 512 576262 273

Appointments

Export contact for Outlook

Audit and project controlling

Claudia Auernig
Finance third-party funded projects

claudia.auernig@standort-tirol.at
t +43 512 576262 274

Export contact for Outlook

Mag. Anja Koll, MBL
Audit and funding right

anja.koll@standort-tirol.at
t +43 512 576262 228

Contractual matters Cata protection,Privacy

Export contact for Outlook

Business Relocation & Location Development

MMag. Julia Frischhut-Gregorin, E.Ma
Business location development

julia.frischhut@standort-tirol.at
m +43 676 843 101 240
t +43 512 576262 240

Export contact for Outlook

Mag. Thomas Gramann
Business location development and -extention, digital pilot

thomas.gramann@standort-tirol.at
m +43 676 843 101 268
t +43 512 576262 268

Market Italy Alpine sports Tirol

Export contact for Outlook

Beate Hell-Saleh
Business location development

beate.hell@standort-tirol.at
m +43 676 843 101 273
t +43 512 576262 273

Appointments

Export contact for Outlook

Dr. Christian Märk
Business location development & -expansion

christian.maerk@standort-tirol.at
m +43 676 843 101 236
t +43 512 576262 236

Market Germany Market Switzerland Business registrations

Export contact for Outlook

Cluster

Ing. Mag. (FH) Roland Fuchs
Cluster Life Sciences Tirol

roland.fuchs@standort-tirol.at
m +43 676 843 101 253
t +43 512 576262 253

Clustermanagement Cluster Life Sciences Tirol Networking Cooperation Innovation

Export contact for Outlook

Hannelore Gleinser
Cluster administration

hannelore.gleinser@standort-tirol.at
m +43 676 843 101 278
t +43 512 576262 278

clusteradminstration Trendlabor-Administration Competence atlas

Export contact for Outlook

Ing. Andreas Herbst
Cluster Mechatronics Tirol

andreas.herbst@standort-tirol.at
m +43 676 843 101 285
t +43 512 576262 285

Clustermanagement Mechatronic Networking Cooperation Innovation

Export contact for Outlook

Mag. Dr. Michael Jäger
Tyrolean Cluster Programs

michael.jaeger@standort-tirol.at
m +43 676 843 101 232
t +43 512 576262 232

Networking Cooperation Innovation

Export contact for Outlook

Mag. Edit Jaud
Cluster event organisation

edit.jaud@standort-tirol.at
f +43 512 576262 210

Export contact for Outlook

Magdalena Lindl, MSc
Hydrogen Austria

magdalena.lindl@standort-tirol.at
m +43 676 843 101 279
t +43 512 576262 279

Clustermanagement Hydrogen Networking Cooperation Innovation Hydrogen H2

Export contact for Outlook

Mag. Karin Passegger
Cluster event organisation

karin.passegger@standort-tirol.at
t +43 512 576262 246

Events & fairs

Export contact for Outlook

Mag. Robert Ranzi
Cluster Wellness & Wellbeing Tirol

robert.ranzi@standort-tirol.at
m +43 676 843 101 235
t +43 512 576262 235

Clustermanagement Wellness & Wellbeing Networking Cooperation Innovation

Export contact for Outlook

Johannes Steiger, MSc
Cluster Renewable Energies Tirol

johannes.steiger@standort-tirol.at
m +43 676 843 101 272
t +43 512 576262 272
f +43 512 576262 210

Clustermanagement Renewable Energies Networking Cooperation Innovation

Export contact for Outlook

Mag. Franz Unterluggauer, MSc
Cluster Information Technologies Tirol

franz.unterluggauer@standort-tirol.at
m +43 676 843 101 239
t +43 512 576262 239

Clustermanagement Information Technologies Networking Cooperation Innovation

Export contact for Outlook

Gina Vedova, MA
Cluster kreativland.tirol

gina.vedova@standort-tirol.at
m +43 676 843 101 219
t +43 512 576262 219

Clustermanagemenet kreativland.tirol Circular Design Creative processes Cocreation Networking Cooperation Innovation

Export contact for Outlook

Enterprise Europe Network (EEN)

Mag. Viktoria Fink
Enterprise Europe Network

viktoria.fink@standort-tirol.at
m +43 676 843 101 255
t +43 512 576262 255

EU funding Internationalization Digitalisation Brokeridge events Horizon Europe

Export contact for Outlook

Mag. (FH) Christina Lercher
Enterprise Europe Network

christina.lercher@standort-tirol.at
m +43 676 843 101 234
t +43 512 576262 234

EU funding Horizon Europe Sustainability Cooperation partner search Internationalization

Export contact for Outlook

Mag. Mario Weikenkas
Enterprise Europe Network

mario.weikenkas@standort-tirol.at
m +43 676 843 101 263
t +43 512 576262 263

Sustainability Technology transfer Internationalization Innovation EEN marketplace

Export contact for Outlook

Mag. Christian Weissbacher
Enterprise Europe Network

christian.weissbacher@standort-tirol.at
m +43 676 843 101 254
t +43 512 576262 254

Innovation Sustainability Digitalisation Trademark & ​​property right Business models

Export contact for Outlook

Funding Programmes

Petra Faullend
Erasmus+

petra.faullend@standort-tirol.at
t +43 512 576262 227

Internships abroad Internship Student internship

Export contact for Outlook

Mag. Klaus Grössinger
Financing

klaus.groessinger@standort-tirol.at
m +43 676 843 101 238
t +43 512 576262 238

Financing Investors network Capital

Export contact for Outlook

Alina Laimgruber
Advancement & finance

alina.laimgruber@standort-tirol.at
m +43 676 843 101 225
t +43 512 576262 225

Innovation promotion Innovation assistant Initiative project FEI K-Regio

Export contact for Outlook

Katharina Schmidhofer
Erasmus+

katharina.schmidhofer@standort-tirol.at
t +43 512 576262 264

Internships abroad Internship Student internship Trainee internship

Export contact for Outlook

DI Rudolf Stoffner, PhD
Advancement & finance

rudolf.stoffner@standort-tirol.at
m +43 676 843 101 241
t +43 512 576262 241

Research funding Innovation promotion COMET K-Regio Health Hub

Export contact for Outlook

Marketing & Communications

Mag. Albert Bloch
Communication Hydrogen Austria and Cluster

albert.bloch@standort-tirol.at
m +43 676 843 101 270
t +43 512 576262 270

press & media cluster Hydrogen H2

Export contact for Outlook

Organizational development and interface Central services

Mag. Katharina Lorenz
Organizational development

katharina.lorenz@standort-tirol.at
t +43 512 576262 244

Export contact for Outlook

Friederike Daniela Unterasinger
Office management

friederike.unterasinger@standort-tirol.at
t +43 512 576262 216

Office

Export contact for Outlook

Projects

Andrea Haas, MA
DIH West, digital.tirol

andrea.haas@standort-tirol.at
m +43 676 843 101 247
t +43 512 576262 247

Digitalisation New work

Export contact for Outlook

Mag. (FH) Jeannine Hermann
healthy.tirol

jeannine.hermann@standort-tirol.at
m +43 676 843 101 256
t +43 512 576262 256

Health Tourism

Export contact for Outlook

Armin Kratzer, PhD
Platform for climate, energy & circular economy

armin.kratzer@standort-tirol.at
m +43 676 843 101 280
t +43 512 576262 280

Export contact for Outlook

Ajla Nesimovic, MSc
Interreg attractive tourism, healthy.tirol

ajla.nesimovic@standort-tirol.at
m +43 676 843 101 269
t +43 512 576262 269

Health Tourism New work

Export contact for Outlook

DI Valentine Troi
Alpine circular economy, ARGE Alp

valentine.troi@standort-tirol.at
m 0676 843 101 261
t +43 512 576262 261

Circular economy

Export contact for Outlook

Barbara Wille
CLAR - Clean Alpine Region, real laboratory INNERGY

barbara.wille@standort-tirol.at
m +43 676 843 101 250
t +43 512 576262 250

Circular economy

Export contact for Outlook

Gerald Windisch
new mobility Tirol

gerald.windisch@standort-tirol.at
m +43 676 843 101 259
t +43 512 57 6262 259

Transformation Electromobility e-mobility Sector coupling Second Life

Export contact for Outlook

Daniel Zobl, BA
DIH West, digital.tirol

daniel.zobl@standort-tirol.at
m +43 676 843 101 262
t +43 512 576262 262

Digital Innovation Hub West Digitalisation

Export contact for Outlook

Startups

Stefanie Höllinger, BA
Startups

stefanie.hoellinger@standort-tirol.at
m +43 676 843 101 257
t +43 512 576262 257

Entrepreneurship Female Empowerment Long night of research

Export contact for Outlook

Lisa Spöck, MSc
Startups

lisa.spoeck@standort-tirol.at
m +43 676 843 101 218
t +43 512 576262 218

Entrepreneurship Startup ecosystems Startup.Accelerate Open-pitch Alpine Tech Innovation Hub

Export contact for Outlook

Theme platforms

MMag. Fritz Fahringer
Digitalization and resilient production, digital.tirol

fritz.fahringer@standort-tirol.at
m +43 676 843 101 223
t +43 512 576262 223

Export contact for Outlook

Dr. Barbara Feneberg
Healthcare industry and life sciences

barbara.feneberg@standort-tirol.at
m +43 676 843 101 251
t +43 512 576262 251

Export contact for Outlook

Mag. Klaus Meyer
Platform for climate, energy & circular economy

klaus.meyer@standort-tirol.at
m +43 676 843 101 252
t +43 512 576262 252

Export contact for Outlook

Raphael Schaller, BA
Digitalization and resilient production, digital.tirol

raphael.schaller@standort-tirol.at
m +43 676 843 101 288
t +43 512 576262 288

Export contact for Outlook

Mag. Julia Scharting, PhD
Platform for climate, energy & circular economy

julia.scharting@standort-tirol.at
m +43 676 843 101 277
t +43 512 576262 277

Regional location development Smart villages Coworkation space

Export contact for Outlook

Mag. Mariella Schimatzek, BA
Platform for climate, energy & circular economy

mariella.schimatzek@standort-tirol.at
m +43 676 843 101 271
t +43 512 576262 271

Export contact for Outlook

DDr. Petra Stöckl
Healthcare industry and life sciences

petra.stoeckl@standort-tirol.at
m +43 676 843 101 248
t +43 512 576262 248

Export contact for Outlook
to top