Your experts

Our Team

Do you have any questions? We are looking forward to help you!

Find your expert by using our different filter options (search for names, search for name topics, search in alphabetical order...). If you need any help please don't hesitate contacting us at the number +43 (0)512 57 62 62 - we will get in contact with you immediately.

Bereiche

Management

Beate Hell-Saleh
assistent to the managing director

beate.hell@standort-tirol.at
m +43 676 843 101 273
t +43 512 576262 273

appointments

Kontakt für Outlook exportieren

Funding Programmes

Petra Faullend
Erasmus+

petra.faullend@standort-tirol.at
t +43 512 576262 227

internships abroad internship student internship

Kontakt für Outlook exportieren

Mag. Klaus Grössinger
advancement & finance

klaus.groessinger@standort-tirol.at
m +43 676 843 101 238
t +43 512 576262 238

investor network

Kontakt für Outlook exportieren

Alina Laimgruber
advancement & finance

alina.laimgruber@standort-tirol.at
m +43 676 843 101 225
t +43 512 576262 225

innovation assistant

Kontakt für Outlook exportieren

Katharina Schmidhofer
Erasmus+

katharina.schmidhofer@standort-tirol.at
t +43 512 576262 264

student internship trainee internship

Kontakt für Outlook exportieren

DI Rudolf Stoffner, PhD
advancement & finance

rudolf.stoffner@standort-tirol.at
m +43 676 843 101 241
t +43 512 576262 241

research funding COMET K-Regio

Kontakt für Outlook exportieren

Business Relocation & Location Development

Mag. Thomas Gramann
business location development & -expansion

thomas.gramann@standort-tirol.at
m +43 676 843 101 268
t +43 512 576 262 268

Italy alpine sports Tirol

Kontakt für Outlook exportieren

Beate Hell-Saleh
business location development

beate.hell@standort-tirol.at
m +43 676 843 101 273
t +43 512 576262 273

appointments

Kontakt für Outlook exportieren

Dr. Petra Hohenauer
business location development & -expansion

petra.hohenauer@standort-tirol.at
m +43 676 843 101 260
t +43 512 576262 260

location search business location development takeover of the inn in Tirol

Kontakt für Outlook exportieren

Dr. Christian Märk
business location development & -expansion

christian.maerk@standort-tirol.at
m +43 676 843 101 236
t +43 512 576262 236

business registrations investments

Kontakt für Outlook exportieren

Mag. Julia Scharting, PhD
location development

julia.scharting@standort-tirol.at
m +43 676 843 101 277
t +43 512 576262 277

regional location development smart villages coworkation space

Kontakt für Outlook exportieren

Startups

Lisa Spöck, MSc
startups

lisa.spoeck@standort-tirol.at
m +43 676 843 101 218
t +43 512 576262 218

founding startup ecosystems Startup.Euregio open-pitch alpine tech innovation hub

Kontakt für Outlook exportieren

Cluster Networks & Special Projects

Ing. Mag. (FH) Roland Fuchs
cluster life sciences Tirol

roland.fuchs@standort-tirol.at
m +43 676 843 101 253
t +43 512 576262 253

medical technology expert network

Kontakt für Outlook exportieren

Hannelore Gleinser
cluster life sciences Tirol

hannelore.gleinser@standort-tirol.at
m +43 676 843 101 278
t +43 512 576262 278

clusteradminstration competence atlas

Kontakt für Outlook exportieren

Andrea Haas, MA
cluster wellness Tirol, digital.tirol

andrea.haas@standort-tirol.at
m +43 676 843 101 247
t +43 512 576262 247

Interreg projects attractive tourism Digital Innovation Hub West

Kontakt für Outlook exportieren

Mag. (FH) Jeannine Hermann
cluster wellness Tirol, gesund.tirol

jeannine.hermann@standort-tirol.at
m +43 676 843 101 256
t +43 512 576262 256

alpine health tourism Tiroler Wellnesskongress

Kontakt für Outlook exportieren

Mag. Dr. Michael Jäger
digital.tirol

michael.jaeger@standort-tirol.at
m +43 676 843 101 232
t +43 512 576262 232

digitalisation alpine technologies

Kontakt für Outlook exportieren

Mag. Klaus Meyer
Platform for climate, energy & circular economy

klaus.meyer@standort-tirol.at
m +43 676 843 101 252
t +43 512 576262 252

Kontakt für Outlook exportieren

Ajla Nesimovic, MSc
cluster life sciences Tirol

ajla.nesimovic@standort-tirol.at
m +43 676 843101 269
t +43 512 576262 .269

Interreg projects attractive tourism gesund.tirol

Kontakt für Outlook exportieren

Mag. Karin Passegger
cluster wellness Tirol

karin.passegger@standort-tirol.at
t +43 512 576262 246

events & fairs

Kontakt für Outlook exportieren

Mag. Robert Ranzi
cluster wellness Tirol

robert.ranzi@standort-tirol.at
m +43 676 843 101 235
t +43 512 576262 235

smart living new work

Kontakt für Outlook exportieren

Johannes Steiger, MSc
cluster renewable energies Tirol

johannes.steiger@standort-tirol.at
m +43 676 843 101 272
t +43 512 576262 272
f +43 512 576262 210

Kontakt für Outlook exportieren

Mag. Franz Unterluggauer
cluster information technology Tirol

franz.unterluggauer@standort-tirol.at
m +43 676 843 101 239
t +43 512 576262 239

Kontakt für Outlook exportieren

Mag. Dr. Birgit Weihs-Dopfer
cluster renewable energies Tirol

birgit.weihs-dopfer@standort-tirol.at
m +43 676 843 101 258
t +43 512 576262 258

CLAR - clean alpine region alpine technologies

Kontakt für Outlook exportieren

Daniel Zobl
cluster special projects

daniel.zobl@standort-tirol.at
m +43 676 843 101 262
t +43 512 576262 262

Digital Innovation Hub West

Kontakt für Outlook exportieren

Enterprise Europe Network (EEN)

Mag. (FH) Christina Lercher
Enterprise Europe Network

christina.lercher@standort-tirol.at
m +43 676 843 101 234
t +43 512 576262 234

EU funding Horizon2020 eurostars investEU innovation internationalization

Kontakt für Outlook exportieren

Mag. Mario Weikenkas
Enterprise Europe Network

mario.weikenkas@standort-tirol.at
m +43 676 843 101 263
t +43 512 576262 263

EEN marketplace cooperation partner search technology transfer innovation brokeridge

Kontakt für Outlook exportieren

Mag. Christian Weissbacher
innovation asessment & service

christian.weissbacher@standort-tirol.at
m +43 676 843 101 254
t +43 512 576262 254

business models EU funding improve innovation Trademark & ​​property right

Kontakt für Outlook exportieren

Marketing & Communication

Finances

Isabella Gleirscher
project accounting & office management

isabella.gleirscher@standort-tirol.at
t +43 512 576262 226

Kontakt für Outlook exportieren

Human Resources, Legal and Finance

Victoria Gailer, BA
IT services & processes

victoria.gailer@standort-tirol.at
m +43 676 843 101 245
t +43 512 576262 245

digitalisation IT-administration IT-support

Kontakt für Outlook exportieren

Mag. Anja Koll, MBL
legal department

anja.koll@standort-tirol.at
t +43 512 576262 228

contractual matters data protection, privacy

Kontakt für Outlook exportieren

Friederike Daniela Unterasinger
office management

friederike.unterasinger@standort-tirol.at
t +43 512 576262 216

office

Kontakt für Outlook exportieren
to top