The Advisory Board of the Renewable Energies Cluster Tyrol

The strategy for coordinating cooperation, development and expansion projects carried out by the Renewable Energies Cluster Tyrol is regularly discussed with the cluster's advisory board. It is made up of practitioners and researchers from various fields in the network.

 Andreas Bangheri
Heliotherm Wärmepumpentechnik GmbH

Thomas Becker
ATB-Becker Photovoltaik GmbH

Marcel Huber
Management Center Innsbruck

Prof. Dr Wolfgang Streicher
Faculty of Engineering Science at the University of Innsbruck

Helmuth Müller
Innsbrucker Kommunalbetriebe (Innsbruck Municipal Service Company)

Stephan Oblasser
Office of the Regional Government of Tyrol

Gregor Leitner
Chamber of Commerce Tyrol, Foreign Trade

Herbert Wild
Moser & Partner

to top