The Advisory Board of the Renewable Energies Cluster Tyrol

The strategy for coordinating cooperation, development and expansion projects carried out by the Renewable Energies Cluster Tyrol is regularly discussed with the cluster's advisory board. It is made up of practitioners and researchers from various fields in the network.

 Andreas Bangheri
Heliotherm Wärmepumpentechnik GmbH

Thomas Becker
ATB-Becker Photovoltaik GmbH

DI (FH) Marcel Huber
Management Center Innsbruck

Christoph Larch
Syneco GmbH

Stephan Oblasser
Office of the Regional Government of Tyrol

Ing. Bernhard Larcher
Innsbruck Municipal Service Company

Prof. Dr Wolfgang Streicher
Faculty of Engineering Science at the University of Innsbruck

to top