The Advisory Board of the IT Cluster Tyrol:

The strategy for coordinating cooperation, development and expansion projects carried out by the IT Cluster Tyrol is regularly discussed with the cluster's advisory board. It is made up of practitioners and researchers from various fields in the network.

In alphabetical order

Florian Falkner
General Solutions Steiner

Hansjörg Haller
InfPro IT Solutions

Peter Mirski
Management Center Innsbruck (MCI)

Markus Reitshammer
Re–Systems IT Systemhaus

Günther Specht
Universität Innsbruck
Institut für Informatik

Thomas Stotter 
Innsbrucker Kommunalbetriebe AG (IKB)



to top